top of page

  Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Contact Information

  - President
Mark Kujawa

 - Vice President
Paul Weeks
 - Secretary/Treasurer
Rich Klatt

 - Directors
Chris Clabots

Dean Musbach

George Nelson

Pat Van Hefty

Committee Membership* and Point of Contact for Committee

Design Review Board (DRB)

-Chairman and POC
The Chairman Position is open,
Paul Weeks

George Nelson

Pat Van Hefty

Chris Clabots
Road Committee

Rich Klatt Chairman and POC
phone: 715-358-6067

Chris Clabots

Activity Committee

George Nelson

Looking for Volunteers to help Activities

Position is open

*Committee membership is not limited to elected board members

Board of Directors Nomination Form
Any Property owner can be nominated for a position on the Board of Directors.  The election for Board Members is held at the annual membership meeting in June of each year.  The form below can be completed to place an individual's name in nomination.  A PDF viewer is required for printing. 
bottom of page